Aiming for a ‘stocktake’ of sorts, and a shareable resource, we’ve created a free, downloadable PDF mini-anthology, featuring work by most of the poets who have published with us since 2006. This selection of fourteen poems (and one essay) draws on the fourteen years of Longbarrow Press, from our earliest pamphlets to J.R. Carpenter’s forthcoming collection This is a Picture of Wind. Click here to download the anthology.

You can also listen to recordings of some of these poems via this embedded Bandcamp player:

All our hardback titles are currently post-free in the UK. We also offer hand delivery within Sheffield (at no extra cost): this blue-bounded map of the city shows the area within which we can deliver on foot (in light of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, all orders are prepared, packaged and posted in accordance with recommended hand hygiene and other preventive measures).

Click here for a full list of our current hardbacks and to order titles.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s